All Else Fails Set New Album Release

(Sub) Suicidal Bride Records have set an August 19 release date for All Else Fails' third release, "The Oracle, What Was, Is And Could Have Been".

The twelve track album explores their most extraordinary sound to date. Ranging in themes from the apocalypse (This World In Flames, Rebirth) to drug abuse (Fallen), to religious persecution (Monster Eats The Pilot), to being haunted by the sins of one's past (The House At The End of The World), All Else Fails delivers a stunning and compelling release of aggressive rich metalcore to the masses.

"We are extremely excited and proud of the work we have done on our upcoming full length album "The Oracle: What Was, Is and Could Have Been". It's our darkest, heaviest, deepest and ultimately, most beautiful album thus far. I'd happily put a no money back guarantee on that." comments AEF vocalist/ guitarist Barrett Klesko.

Track Listing:
1. Overture
2. This World In Flames
3. Twilight of Mankind
4. Fallen
5. The House At The End of The World
6. Monster Eats The Pilot
7. The Oracle
8. Rebirth
9. Sludge Factory
10. Obsidian Walls
11. This World In Flames (Acoustic)
12. Robots!!! KOLTG

Preview and Purchase All Else Fails CDs

All Else Fails T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.