Mike Portnoy Details New Band The Adrenaline Mob

(Gibson) Not content with being named one of the top drummers of all time by Gibson.com, Dream Theater founding member and drummer for 25 years, Mike Portnoy has given details of his new music project.

The band is called Adrenaline Mob and features Russell Allen from Symphony X on vocals, Mike Orlando from Sonic Stomp and Rich Ward of Fozzy on guitar, alongside bass player Paul DiLeo.

The band will make their live debut in New York on Friday, June 24 at The Hiro Ballroom, 16th Street and 9th Avenue. The Adrenaline Mob are also currently working on a debut album. more on this story

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Preview and Purchase Adrenaline Mob CDs

Adrenaline Mob T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.