Darkest Hour and Born of Osiris Live Stream Tomorrow

03/04/2011
.
TheRaveLive.com will be streaming Darkest Hour and Born of Osiris live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee this Saturday.

The worldwide broadcast will begin at 4:30pm CDT (5:30pm Eastern/2:30pm Pacific/10:30pm GMT) this Saturday, March 5th.

Now in its third year, The Atticus Metal Tour teams up Darkest Hour, Born Of Osiris, As Blood Runs Black, The Human Abstract, and In the Midst of Lions for an incredible tour. Sleep Serapis Sleep and Murderer For Hire have also been added to the Milwaukee bill. Stream here

Preview and Purchase Darkest Hour CDs

Darkest Hour MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.