Saliva, Rev Theory Head Up HardDrive Live Spring Fling Tour

03/08/2011
.
(skh) HardDrive radio show has announced the HardDrive Live Spring Fling which will feature Saliva, Rev Theory, Emphatic, Madam Adam and Seven Day Sonnet.

The tour will begin in Broussard, LA on April 13th, and is scheduled to hit over twenty markets across North America.

On HardDrive Live Spring Fling, HardDrive host Lou Brutus offers, "It's our usual mix of superb bands. We like to turn people on to the new music from both new and established acts. I'm looking forward to destroying what little hearing I have left."

Saliva's Josey Scott exclaimed, "We're gonna burn this party down!" Julien Jorgensen of Rev Theory explained, "From the beginning of our career HardDrive has been a part of the Rev Theory family. Lou and Roxy have been incredible supporters, and to be a part of this tour is exciting for all of us. we can't wait to get out there and bring a little Justice to the HardDrive Live Spring Fling Tour."

Scott Gould, lead singer of Madam Adam shared, "We have our debut album out in April so we're excited to celebrate the release on the road with the HardDrive family and friends. New album, new faces, new cities, same old 100% every night."

Justin McCain of Emphatic commented, "Our adrenaline is racing -- we can't wait to get out on the road with Saliva and the HardDrive Tour."

Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Broussard, LA The Station
Thu, Apr 14, 2011 New Orleans, LA The Hangar
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Jackson, MS Club Fire
Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theater
Mon, Apr 18, 2011 Augusta, GA The Vue
Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Pensacola Beach, FL Capt'n Fun
Wed, Apr 20, 2011 N. Charleston, SC Market Street Saloon
Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Huntsville, AL Sammy T's
Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Johnson City, TN Chrome
Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Norfolk, VA The Norva
Mon, Apr 25, 2011 West Springfield, VA Jaxx Niteclub
Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Baltimore, MD Bourbon Street
Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance
Thu, Apr 28, 2011 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights
Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock Cafe
Sun, May 1, 2011 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
Tue, May 3, 2011 West Chester, PA The Note
Wed, May 4, 2011 Syracuse, NY Lost Horizon
Thu, May 5, 2011 Fort Wayne, IN Piere's
Fri, May 6, 2011 Detroit, MI Harpos
Sat, May 7, 2011 Flint, MI The Machine Shop
Sun, May 8, 2011 Traverse City, MI Ground Zero
Mon, May 9, 2011 Cleveland, OH Peabody's
Wed, May 11, 2011 Joilet, IL Mojoes
Thu, May 12, 2011 Dayton, OH McGuffy's House of Rock
Fri, May 13, 2011 Madison, WI Majestic Theater
Sat, May 14, 2011 Springfield, MO (RADIO SHOW) Springfield Ramada Oasis Hotel
Sun, May 15, 2011 Indianola, IA (RADIO SHOW) National Balloon Classic Launch Field

Note: Saliva on all dates.
Rev Theory on all dates except May 6, 7, 8, 9, 12, 14 and 15.
Madam Adam will appear May 3 through May 13.
Emphatic and Seven Day Sonnet on all dates except May 14 and 15.

Preview and Purchase Rev Theory CDs

Rev Theory MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.