Zakk Wylde Unplugged

(hennemusic) Black Label Society frontman/guitarist Zakk Wylde has announced the upcoming release of "The Song Remains Not The Same" on May 3.

The offering features unplugged versions of material from Black Label Society's latest album, "Order Of The Black," as well as additional material recorded during the same sessions.

BLS cover a few major tracks, including "Can't Find My Way Home" (Blind Faith), "Junior's Eyes" (Black Sabbath), "Helpless" (CSNY) and "Bridge Over Troubled Water" (Simon & Garfunkel). more on this story

hennemusic is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Preview and Purchase Zakk Wylde CDs

Zakk Wylde MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.