Black Country Communion Set New Album Release

(Gibson) Black Country Communion have announced that they will release their appropriately titled sophomore album, 2, in the U.S. on June 14. The release follows the supergroup's self-titled debut, which came out last year.

The band which includes blues-rock virtuoso Joe Bonamassa on guitar, Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Sabbath) on bass and vocals, Jason Bonham on drums and Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater) on keyboards also have planned a summer tour. Their U.S. trek begins June 9 in San Diego before hitting Salt Lake City, St. Louis and Washington, D.C.

The tour will be the first chance for American fans to see Black Country Communion, who to date have only performed two full gigs together. more on this story

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the Day in Rock.

Preview and Purchase Black Country Communion CDs

Black Country Communion MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.