Lyle Workman Scores Paul Giamatti's Win Win

Yesterday Mom and Pop Records released the Win Win Soundtrack; Music from the Motion Picture Win Win digitally. The soundtrack will be released on vinyl and CD in April 2011.

The soundtrack includes an original score by Lyle Workman (Get Him To The Greek, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Superbad, Forgetting Sarah Marshall) and features a new original song by The National called "Think You Can Wait." Full track listing below.

Win Win, which was named the Official Selection at Sundance 2011, is directed by Tom McCarthy (The Visitor and The Station Agent) and stars Academy Award nominee Paul Giamatti (Sideways), Academy Award nominee Amy Ryan (Gone Baby Gone), Bobby Cannavale (The Station Agent), Melanie Lynskey (Up In The Air) and Jeffrey Tambor ("Arrested Development").

McCarthy explores the allegiances and bonds between unlikely characters. Struggling attorney Mike Flaherty (Paul Giamatti), who moonlights as a high school wrestling coach, stumbles across a star athlete through some questionable business dealings while trying to support his family.

The film, which received early critical acclaim, was released March 18, 2011 in New York City and Los Angeles by Fox Searchlight Pictures, to be followed by a wider expansion through April.

Music from the Motion Picture Win Win, Track listing below:
1. Win Win
2. Good Man, Bad Place
3. Drive To Oak Knoll
4. Superstar
5. Rubber Meets The Road
6. Stemler Wrestles
7. The Secret Apprentice
8. New Hope
9. Fallen Angel
10. Weight of the World
11. Pancakes
12. Healing
13. Morning After
14. Truth Revealed
15. Awakening
16. Pandemonium
17. Man Blanket
18. Getting to Know You
19. Kyle Wrestles
20. Another Chance
21.Think You Can Wait

Preview and Purchase National CDs

National MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.