Dropkick Murphys Summer Tour

03/25/2011
.
Dropkick Murphys have announced their North American summer tour dates in support of their new CD Going Out In Style.

The trek kicks off with a May 28 Memorial Day Weekend headlining performance at the Punk Rock Bowling & Music Festival in downtown Las Vegas. Dropkick Murphys will then launch a string of shows starting June 19 in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

The tour is highlighted by a headlining slot at the annual 4th of July weekend Hootenanny in Irvine, CA, where DKM will join such artists as Reverend Horton Heat, Murder City Devils, Supersuckers, Swingin' Utters, Royal Crown Revue, John Doe and more.

This run of summer shows wraps with a July 8 performance at Milwaukee's Summerfest. These shows will be bookended by European festival dates in April and August.

Friday, April 15 Strasbourg, France Artefact Festival
Saturday, April 16 Bielefeld, Germany Ringlokschuppen
Sunday, April 17 Lund, Sweden Fδrs & Frosta Sparbank Arena
Monday, April 18 Oslo, Norway Spektrum
Tuesday, April 19 Stockholm, Sweden Arenan
Thursday, April 21 Erfurt, Germany Thuringen Hall
Friday, April 22 Zurich, Switzerland Give It A Name Festival
Saturday, April 23 Meerhout, Belgium Groezrock
Sunday, April 24 Schjindel, The Netherlands Paaspop
Monday, April 25 Mόnchen, Germany Zenith
Tuesday, April 26 Milan, Italy Loud And Proud Festival at Alcatraz
Thursday, April 28 Barcelona, Spain Sala Razzmatazz 1
Friday, April 29 Madrid, Spain Sala Riviera
Saturday, April 30 Bilbao, Spain Sala Rockstar
Saturday, May 28 Las Vegas, NV Punk Rock Bowling (outdoor festival
at 6th Street and Fremont St. East)
Sunday, June 19 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
Tuesday, June 21 Saskatoon, SK Odeon Events Centre
Wednesday, June 22 Edmonton, AB Edmonton Event Center
Thursday, June 23 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall
Saturday, June 25 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Sunday, June 26 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
Monday, June 27 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
Tuesday, June 28 Portland, OR Roseland Theatre
Wednesday, June 29 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Saturday, July 2 Irvine, CA Hootenanny (Oak Canyon)
Sunday, July 3 Tempe, AZ The Marquee
Tuesday, July 5 San Antonio, TX Sunset Station
Wednesday, July 6 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom
Friday, August 12 Pόttlingen, Germany Rocco Del Schlacko
Saturday, August 13 Eschwege, Germany Open Flair
Sunday, August 14 Rothenburg, Germany Taubertal
Friday, August 19 St. Pφlten, Austria Frequency Festival
Saturday, August 20 Lόdinghausen, Germany Area 4
Sunday, August 21 Groίpφsna, Germany Highfield

Preview and Purchase Dropkick Murphys CDs

Dropkick Murphys MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.