The Civil Wars and Breanne Duren Livestreams Today

05/04/2011
.
(Livestream) The Civil Wars will make a special appearance at Music City Roots in Nashville, TN for a live performance tonight, Wednesday, May 4 at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Fans can watch live as the band brings their "bare-bones live arrangements" to the Music City Roots stage on Livestream here

Earlier in the day, Breanne Dόren will be stopping by the Livestream Studio for an exclusive acoustic set and chat with fans at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Livestream will broadcast this special occasion as Breanne plays tracks from her new EP, "Sparks," and answers fan questions live via Facebook and Twitter. Fans can tune into the live performance and chat here

Preview and Purchase Civil Wars CDs

Civil Wars MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.