Duff McKagan's Loaded Sick Again

Armoury Records is reissuing a special edition of Duff McKagan's Loaded's sophomore album Sick on May 24.

The album, originally released in 2009 to critical acclaim, strikes a precarious balance at the juncture of metal, punk and grunge.

The specially-packaged double-disc comes complete with two additional bonus tracks on the CD—"Roll Away" and an acoustic version of "Wasted Heart"—plus a 94-minute bonus DVD featuring the band in full force from The Garage in 2008 Glasgow, Scotland.

The DVD also features the band's "No More" music video and five "webisodes," four on the making of Sick and one of the '08 UK tour.

CD Track Listing:
1) Sick
2) Sleaze Factory
3) Flatline
4) IOU
5) The Slide
6) Translucent
7) Mother's Day
8) I See Through You
9) Forgive Me
10) No Shame
11) Blind Date Girl
12) Wasted Heart
13) No More

Bonus Tracks:
14) Roll Away
15) Wasted Heart (acoustic)

1) Sick
2) Queen Joanasophina
3) IOU
4) No More
5) Dark Days
6) Superman
7) Sleaze Factory
8) Executioner's Song
9) 10 Years
10) Translucent
11) I Wanna Be Your Dog

Preview and Purchase Duff McKagan's Loaded CDs

Duff McKagan's Loaded MP3 Downloads



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.