Family Force 5 Friday The 13th Webcast

05/11/2011
.
Family Force 5's show this Friday, May 13th at The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin will be webcast live by The Rave Live, but it won't be free.

Family Force 5 will be playing brand new tracks from their upcoming late summer CD release as well as fan favorites from their previous releases "Dance or Die" and "Business Up Front/Party In The Back".

The live concert webcast is scheduled to begin at 9pm CT (10pm ET / 7pm PT) on Friday, May 13th. The webcast is available as a live pay-per-view; $2.99 in advance, or $3.99 on the day of the show.

Other upcoming webcasts include Kommandant on June 10, Bone Thugs N Harmony on June 11, Chris Webby on July 10, Corrosion Of Conformity on July 28, The All Stars Tour on July 30, and Summer Slaughter Tour on August 6. More webcasts will be announced in the coming weeks.

These concerts will be streamed live from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and will be available for viewing at www.TheRaveLive.com. Each webcast will be shot with up to six HD cameras.

Preview and Purchase Family Force 5 CDs

Family Force 5 MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.