Adelitas Way Announce and Album and Tour Plans

05/26/2011
.
Virgin Records have set a June 7th release date for Adelitas Way's sophomore album, Home School Valedictorian.

Adelitas Way will support the effort by taking part in the second annual Carnival of Madness tour alongside Theory of a Deadman, Alter Bridge, Black Stone Cherry, and Emphatic.

In preparation for that tour, the band will be playing dates with Seether in June beginning on the 2nd in Nashville, TN.

SEETHER TOUR DATES
June 2 Cannery Ballroom Nashville, TN
June 3 Parkersburg Eagles Club Parkersburg, WV
June 7 Soul Kitchen Mobile, AL
June 8 Outside of Club Fire Jackson, MS
June 12 Ground Zero Nightclub Traverse City, MI
June 14 The Oasis Springfeld, MO

CARNIVAL OF MADNESS 2011 TOUR DATES
Saturday, August 13 Twin Lakes, IL Shadow Hill Ranch
Friday, August 19 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah's Casino
Saturday, August 20 Sedalia, MO Missouri State Fairgrounds
Friday, August 26 Louisville, KY KY State Fair/Cardinal Stadium
Saturday, August 27 Waterloo, IA McElroy Auditorium (outdoors)
Sunday, August 28 St. Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair
Thursday, September 1 Allentown, PA The Great Allentown Fair
Saturday, September 3 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino
Wednesday, September 7 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Saturday, September 10 Atlantic City, NJ House of Blues
Sunday, September 11 Huntington, WV Harris Riverfront Park
Tuesday, September 13 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Uptown Amp.
Wednesday, September 14 Fayetteville, NC Crown Coliseum
Friday, September 16 Tulsa, OK Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino
Saturday, September 17 Poplar Bluff, MS Black River Coliseum

Note: More dates will be announced in the coming weeks.

Preview and Purchase Adelitas Way CDs

Adelitas Way MP3 Downloads

.


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.