Dokken, Ratt and Stray Cats Members Help Sin City Sinners Rock Christmas

Sin City Sinners have recruited some of their rock star friends to appear on their third CD "A Sinners Christmas," which will be released on November 25th.

The CD includes guest appearances by George Lynch, Ron Keel, Slim Jim Phantom (The Stray Cats) Jizzy Pearl (RATT, Love/Hate) Pete Loran (Trixter) Louie Merlino (Beggars & Thieves) Frank Dimino (Angel) & Sammy Serious (The Zeros)

A portion of the sales from "A Sinners Christmas" will be donated to the Toys for Tots Las Vegas chapter, who help to make sure less fortunate children have toys for Christmas. The band will celebrate the release on Nov 25th with a Las Vegas party & toy drive at Club Madrid (inside Sunset Station Casino) Admission is FREE, but The Sinners encourage everyone who is able to bring a new unwrapped toy to be collected by the Marines for Toys For Tots.

"A Sinners Christmas" was recorded, mixed & mastered @ Hit Track Studios in Las Vegas and Produced by Brent Muscat & Tom Parham, and Executive Produced by Jason Green

The Track listing is as follows:
1. We Three Kings (feat George Lynch & Todd Kerns)
2.Winter Wonderland (feat Frank Dimino of Angel)
3. Run Rudolph Run (feat Brent Muscat)
4. Rocking around the Christmas tree (feat Todd Kerns)
5. O Holy Night (feat Jizzy Pearl)
6. I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus (feat Louie Merlino of Beggars & Thieves)
7. Jingle Bell Rock (feat Slim Jim Phantom & Michael Ellis)
8. Silent Night (feat Ron Keel)
9. I'll be home for Christmas (feat Pete Loran of Trixter)
10. We Wish you a Sinners Christmas (feat Todd Kerns & Louie Merlino)

More info on Toys for Tots here

Sin City Sinners CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Sin City Sinners T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports
Day in Rock:
Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Tool's Maynard James Keenan Updates Fans On New Album- Marilyn Manson Has Bizarre Onstage Meltdown- Metallica Release Birthday Tribute To Cliff Burton- Muse- more

The Smashing Pumpkins Announce Reunion Tour- Corey Taylor Reveals Timeline For New Slipknot Album- Metallica To Receive Polar Music Prize- Muse Release 'Thought Contagion'- more

Page Too:
Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more

Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more

Meek Mill Files Appeal Alleging Unreliable Police Testimony- Kendrick Lamar, The Killers Lead NBA All-Star Weekend- Frank Ocean- more

Ed Sheeran and Eminem Release 'River' Video- Kanye West Returns To Instagram With Special Message- Kodak Black Releases R&B Album 'Heartbreak Kodak'- Remy Ma- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.