Glee: The Music Volume 7 Details

Glee: The Music, Volume 7 is set to be released on Tuesday, December 6, 2011 by Columbia Records.

Featured on this release is the mash-up of Adele's "Rumour Has It" and "Someone Like You", which soared to #1 on the iTunes Top Songs Chart with the official video garnering 5.3 million views on Vevo.com.

This collection is also filled with tracks from the third season of Glee including Michael Jackson's "Man In The Mirror," Beyonce's "Run The World (Girls)," and Katy Perry's "Last Friday Night". Glee: The Music, Volume 7 will be available both in standard and deluxe versions.

The full track listing for the standard version of "Glee: The Music, Volume 7" is as follows:

You Can't Stop the Beat
It's Not Unusual
Run The World (Girls)
Fix You
Last Friday Night
Uptown Girl
Hot For Teacher
Rumour Has It/Someone Like You
Girls Just Want To Have Fun
Constant Craving
Man In The Mirror

Glee CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Glee T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.