Shwayze & Cisco Island In The Sun Tour and Party With Ron Jeremy and Pauly Shore

10/19/2011
.
Shwayze & Cisco sent over the following word that they will be hitting the road soon for the Island In The Sun Tour, starting November 2 in Washington D.C. and ending in San Diego, CA, on November 25th, to promote thier new album, Island In The Sun, which we released September 13, 2011.

Supporting artists on tour will be Mod Sun, who recently released his mixtape titled Blazed By The Bell, and G-Eazy who is most recently known for his Doo-Wop inspired mixtape, Endless Summer.

Also coming out soon is our new music video for Drunk Off Your Love feat. Sky Blu of LMFAO. The making of this video was a nonstop party with a carnival's worth of characters stopping by. Where else can you find Ron Jeremy and Pauly Shore at the same party as Olympic snowboarders and the best skaters in the world?

You can catch them at:
Tue 11/1/11 'Middle East - Boston, MA

Wed 11/2/11 'Rock & Roll Hotel - Washington, D.C.

Thu 11/3/11 'The Studio at Webster Hall - New York, NY

Fri 11/4/11 'Lupo's - Providence, RI

Sun 11/6/11 'Xtreme Wheels - Buffalo, NY

Mon 11/7/11 'Peabody's - Cleveland, OH

Tue 11/8/11 ' Reggie's Rock Club - Chicago, IL

Wed 11/9/11 'Varsity Theater - Minneapolis, MN

Thu 11/10/11 'Blue Moose - Iowa City, IA

Wed 11/16/11 ' Aggie's Theatre - Fort Collins, CO

Thu 11/17/11 'Black Sheep - Colorado Springs, CO

Fri 11/18/11 ' Cervantes - Denver, CO

Sat 11/19/11 ' In The Venue -Salt Lake City, UT

Mon 11/21/11 'Crown Room @ Crystal Bay Club Casino - Crystal Bay, NV (Lake Tahoe)

Tue 11/22/11 ' The Independent - San Francisco, CA

Wed 11/23/11 ' The Roxy - Hollywood, CA

Fri 11/25/11 ' SOMA - San Diego, CA

Shwayze CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Shwayze T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.