Fanfarlo Deliver Replicate and Announce Tour Dates

Fanfarlo have released a new song and music video for "Replicate," a new song from their forthcoming album.

The track is currently available for free download on their website. The song's companion video, directed by Alex Southam, is also available exclusively on their site here.

"Replicate" will appear on the band's as-yet-untitled forthcoming album, which was produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Gnarls Barkley) and is expected to be released in early 2012.

In addition, Fanfarlo has announced a London show, a handful of US tour dates, as well as shows in Spain. The North American dates kick off at Boston, MA's Brighton Music Hall on October 25th and stops in New York City, Washington, DC, Brooklyn, and Philadelphia.

30 London Hoxton Hall

25 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
27 New York, NY Mercury Lounge
29 Washington, DC Red Palace
30 Brooklyn, NY Glasslands Gallery

1 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
13 Tenerife Auditorium
15 Madrid Heineken Music Selector
16 Barcelona Bikini
18 Toledo Heineken Music Selector - Círculo de Arte
19 Cadiz Heineken Music Selector - Sala Imagina

Fanfarlo T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.