Justin Bieber's Stereotypes Are Now Jon Mcxro

With countless chart topping singles under their belt (Far East Movement, Justin Bieber, Ne-Yo and many others), the LA based hit makers Stereotypes are now morphing into Jon Mcxro (pronounced like the tennis great) and readying their debut album, 'The Fifth of Never,' to be released on November 8th via their label imprint Stereotypes Music.

Jon Mcxro is an acronym made from its lead members' names. Comprised of Stereotypes (Jon Street, RayRo and Jerm Beats), along with their artist Three (government last name McDaniel), Jon Mcxro are bringing the fun back to music with their lead single, 'Lego.' The sonically futuristic song features a contagious hook and is an undeniable hit.

Jon Street explains, "We took a newly popular term for 'Let's Go' and ran with it, and had fun. It's an invitation to our world." When watching the accompanying video, their world is filled with bright colors, block letters and cameos from their artists Far East Movement, Sterling Simms and friend D.A. from Chester French.

Lego is just a sneak peek into what's to come. The 9-track album, which Billboard Magazine called a "mix of party songs and feel good music, reminiscent of hip hop's golden era of the 90's," will be released for free and is comprised of features from guests Miguel, Sterling Simms and Chester French. RayRo says, "The album title is a term we frequently use, and when asked when wewere going to start our project, our reply was always, 'on the 5th of never'." What started out as a fun, experimental passion project for the guys will now finally see the light of day for music lovers to enjoy.

The Fifth Of Never Tracklisting (All Songs Produced By Stereotypes Except Where Noted):
1. Pop Music
2. Help
3. Girlfriend (Produced By Pop Wansel)
4. Lego
5. Hello (Co-Produced By Ra Charm)
6. Give It Up Featuring Miguel
7. She Be Workin
8. Mercy Featuring D.A. Of Chester French
9. That's Right Featuring Sterling Simms (Co-Produced By Ra Charm)

Jon Mcxro T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports
Day in Rock:
Stone Temple Pilots Stream New Song The Art Of Letting Go- Judas Priest Preview New Song Traitors Gate- The Monkees Stars Reuniting For Tour- Halestorm, In This Moment Tour- more

Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Tool's Maynard James Keenan Updates Fans On New Album- Marilyn Manson Has Bizarre Onstage Meltdown- Metallica Release Birthday Tribute To Cliff Burton- Muse- more

Page Too:
Migos, Arcade Fire, James Bay Going 'Saturday Night Live'- Rihanna Looks Back And Thanks Mother As She Turns 30- Carrie Underwood Donates $10K To Injured Police Officer- more

Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more

Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more

Meek Mill Files Appeal Alleging Unreliable Police Testimony- Kendrick Lamar, The Killers Lead NBA All-Star Weekend- Frank Ocean- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.