Caveman Album Release Show Tomorrow

(POM) Yesterday Caveman digitally released their debut album CoCo Beware via their very own Magic Man! Records.

The digital release is followed by the physical CD and vinyl release on November 15th.

In support of CoCo Beware, Caveman will play a record release show at New York City's Mercury Lounge tomorrow September 15th.

01. A Country's King of Dreams
02. Decide
03. My Time
04. Vampirer
05. Old Friend
06. Great Life
07. December 28th
08. Easy Water
09. Thankful
10. My Room

Caveman T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.