Kaura Unleash That Which Defines Us

(Sub) Kaura released their new album, That Which Defines Us, digitally at iTunes and physically at IndieMerchStore.com.

Produced by singer Malcolm Guess, That Which Defines Us is a testament of dedication, taking over two years to record with the assistance of rock luminaries such as Sylvia Massey (Tool, System of a Down, Danzig), Ken Andrews (Failure, A Perfect Circle) and Michael Romanowski (Dredg).

Central to the album's sound were instruments that the band collected on their travels to India, Thailand, Bali, Cambodia, Laos, and Nepal.

The DVD portion of the set includes two music videos directed by drummer Benjamin Jones for the songs 'Ephemeral Fall' and 'Silence Speaks Louder'. It also features an hour long 'Making of the Album', and footage of the band's adventures collecting instruments during their travels.

1. Inovocation
2. Sera Phi
3. One Becomes Two
4. Ephemeral Fall
5. Solace
6. Silence Speaks Louder
7. Apathy
8. Alarmico Saturn
9. 2C&B
10. If This Were to End
11. Tether's End
12. A Lament for Change

Kaura T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.