The Trews Plan U.S. Residency Tour

09/27/2011
.
(TGS) The Trews have announced plans for a U.S. Residency Tour where they will make repeated visits to select markets.

The quartet will hit Nashville, Birmingham, Atlanta & Louisville, performing three times in each city over the course of three weeks and will also make select stops in Detroit, Lansing, Cleveland, Knoxville and Buffalo.

The residency shows will be in support of Hope & Ruin, their fourth full-length studio album.

They're currently on their third tour of Australia this year and have two weeks in the UK in October. The Residency Tour dates are below:

THE TREWS TOUR DATES
Fri, Nov 11 Detroit, MI THE MAGIC BAG
Sat, Nov 12 Lansing, MI THE LOFT

Tues, Nov 15 Nashville, TN 12th & PORTER
Wed, Nov 16 Birmingham, AL THE NICK
Thurs, Nov 17 Atlanta, GA ATLANTA ROOM
Sat, Nov 19 Louisville, KY UNCLE SLAYTON'S

Sun, Nov 20 Cleveland, OH BROTHERS LOUNGE
Fri, Nov 25 Buffalo, NY TOWN BALLROOM

Tues, Nov 29 Nashville, TN 12th & PORTER
Wed, Nov 30 Birmingham, AL THE NICK
Thurs, Dec 1 Atlanta, GA ATLANTA ROOM
Sat, Dec 3 Louisville, KY UNCLE SLAYTON'S

Tues, Dec 6 Nashville, TN 12th & PORTER
Wed, Dec 7 Birmingham, AL THE NICK
Thurs, Dec 8 Atlanta, GA ATLANTA ROOM
Fri, Dec 9 Knoxville PRESERVATION PUB - WFIV LISTENER PARTY
Sat, Dec 10 Louisville, KY UNCLE SLAYTON'S

Trews T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.