Dropkick Conan

09/30/2011
.
Dropkick Murphys have announced plans to perform their single "Going Out In Style" on Conan (TBS, 11pm PDT/EDT, 10pm CDT) on Thursday, October 13.

Dropkick Murphys' Conan performance is sandwiched between shows in San Diego (October 11-12), the Hard Rock Casino in Las Vegas (October 14) and The Palladium in Los Angeles (October 15).

Immediately following this west coast swing, the band heads to Australia for a week of tour dates.

Dropkick Murphys recently headlined a pair of sold out shows (10,000 people per night) on September 8 and 9 at Boston's Fenway Park, earning rave reviews.

U.S. Dates:
Tuesday, October 11 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Wednesday, October 12 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Friday, October 14 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Casino
Saturday, October 15 Los Angeles, CA The Palladium

Australian Tour Dates:
Wednesday, October 19 Brisbane, QLD Tivoli Theatre
Thursday, October 20 Sydney, NSW Enmore Theatre
Friday, October 21 Newcastle, NSW Panthers
Saturday, October 22 Adelaide, SA Thebarton Theatre
Sunday, October 23 Perth, WA Metro City
Tuesday, October 25 Melbourne, VIC Forum Theatre
Wednesday, October 26 Melbourne, VIC Forum Theatre

European Dates:
Friday, January 27 Hanover, Germany AWD Hall
Sunday, January 29 Berlin, Germany Columbia Halle
Monday, January 30 Leipzig, Germany Haus Auensee
Wednesday, February 1 Ludwigsburg, Germany Arena Ludwigsberg
Sunday, February 5 Eindhoven, Netherlands Klokgebouw
Monday, February 6 Dusseldorf, Germany Mitsubishi Electric Hall
Wednesday, February 8 Liverpool, UK O2 Academy
Thursday, February 9 Dublin, Ireland Vicar Street
Friday, February 10 London, UK The Roundhouse
Saturday, February 11 Glasgow, Scotland Barrowlands

Dropkick Murphys T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.