Between The Buried And Me Webcast Tonight

04/12/2012
.
Tonight The Rave Live will be rebroadcasting the Between The Buried And Me concert from April 25, 2011 to celebrate the one year anniversary of the band's CD "The Parallax: Hypersleep Dialogues."

The concert was recorded at The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The webcast is scheduled for tonight, Thursday, April 12th at 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT and will be available for free to all fans at www.TheRaveLive.com.

On Tuesday, April 17th, The Rave Live will be broadcasting a live concert from Kittie with Blackguard, Bonded By Blood, and Candy Machine Guns. The webcast starts at 8pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT and will be available for free here.

advertisement

Between The Buried And Me CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Between The Buried And Me T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.