NOW That's What I Call Classic Rock Hit

If auto-tuned poptarts aren't your thing you have probably avoided the ironic "Now That's What I Call Music" compilation series. The Now people are now releasing a classic rock collection.

They sent out these details: NOW That's What I Call Classic Rock Hits, a new companion collection of 17 huge, genre-defining singles, features Bad Company's "Feel Like Makin' Love," The Kinks' "Lola," Peter Frampton's "Do You Feel Like We Do (Live)," Lynyrd Skynyrd's "Free Bird," Jethro Tull's "Locomotive Breath," Thin Lizzy's "The Boys Are Back In Town," Steve Miller Band's "Take The Money And Run," Cheap Trick's "I Want You To Want Me (Live)," Foreigner's "Feels Like The First Time," Toto's "Hold The Line," Eddie Money's "Baby Hold On," Journey's "Any Way You Want It," Styx's "Come Sail Away," Heart's "Crazy On You," Chicago's "25 or 6 to 4," Manfred Mann's Earth Band's "Blinded By The Light," and Meat Loaf's "Paradise By The Dashboard Light."

The new collection is set to hit stores and online music retailers on May first the same day as the latest pop collection. Of course, you can probably hear most of these tracks on your local classic rock station.

NOW That's What I Call Classic Rock Hits (CD; digital)

1. Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town
2. Foreigner Feels Like The First Time
3. Toto Hold The Line
4. Eddie Money Baby Hold On
5. Journey Any Way You Want It
6. Styx Come Sail Away
7. Jethro Tull Locomotive Breath
8. Heart Crazy On You
9. Bad Company Feel Like Makin' Love
10. The Kinks Lola
11. Chicago 25 or 6 to 4
12. Steve Miller Band Take The Money And Run
13. Manfred Mann's Earth Band Blinded By The Light
14. Meat Loaf Paradise By The Dashboard Light
15. Cheap Trick I Want You To Want Me (Live)
16. Peter Frampton Do You Feel Like We Do (Live)
17. Lynyrd Skynyrd Free Bird

Free Bird! CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Free Bird! T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.