Blur Box Set Will Include 65 Unreleased Songs

(Gibson) Blur's guitarist Graham Coxon has overseen a mammoth box set release that will feature 65 previously unreleased tracks.

The set will be released by Parlophone on July 30 to celebrate 21 years since the band's debut album Leisure. The box set will include all seven Blur albums, 3 DVDs, a hardback book and a band interview.

For fans on a budget, all seven albums will be re-released individually, each with extra material as well. Blur also are issuing a vinyl box set complete with a download code for grabbing extra digital material. more on this story

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright Gibson.com - Excerpted here with permission.

Blur CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Blur T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.