Roberta Flack To Talk Beatles on Access Hollywood

Roberta Flack will be promoting her new album, "Let It Be Roberta: Roberta Flack Sings The Beatles" with appearances on Access Hollywood and Dave Koz's radio show on April 30th.

For the first time in over 13 years, Roberta has debuted in the Top 200 Albums chart plus Let It Be Roberta also landed in the Top 30 of the R&B Albums chart.

The first single "We Can Work It Out" is still going strong at several different radio formats including AC, Urban AC and Smooth Jazz (where it just entered the Top 10 this week).

The album which was produced by Sherrod Barnes, who has also produced Beyonce' and Angie Stone, with contributing producers Jerry Barnes and Barry Miles, is available everywhere.

Track Listing:
1) In My Life
2) Hey Jude
3) We Can Work it Out
4) Let It Be
5) Oh Darling
6) I Should Have Known Better
7) The Long & Winding Road
8) Come Together
9) Isn't It A Pity
10) If I Fell
11) And I Love Her
12) Here, There, and Everywhere

Roberta Flack CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Roberta Flack T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.