See Mayweather vs. Cotto Title Fight Live In Theaters

04/25/2012
.
The Mayweather vs. Cotto title fight is set to be broadcast live in nearly 440 movie theaters nationwide on May 5 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT. Fathom sent over these details:

This match-up brings boxing superstar Floyd "Money" Mayweather face to face with World Champion Miguel Cotto, who will attempt to defend his WBA Super Welterweight World title.

Also featured on this blockbuster card will be young superstar Canelo Alvarez facing six–time World Champion Sugar Shane Mosley. Full list of theaters here.

advertisement

Mayweather Tour Dates/Tickets

Mayweather T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.