Civil Twilight Set New Album Release

Wind Up Records have set a March 27th release date for Civil Twilight's sophomore album holy weather.

Touring was a major force of inspiration on the new record, as Steven was heavily inspired by the notion that road life can change the way you perceive the world.

Therefore, he started writing songs based on nostalgia, which would eventually lead to album's 11 new tracks. Each track is carefully composed with Steven's vocals that cascade over his own classical piano chords and eerie bass riffs.

holy weather track listing
1. River
2. Holy Weather
3. Fire Escape
4. Move/Stay
5. Every walk that I've ever taken has been in your direction
6. Highway of Fallen Kings
7. It's Over
8. Shape of a Sound
9. Sweet Resistance
10. Please Don't Find Me
11. Doorway
Bonus Tracks (iTunes order exclusive):
12. Wasted
13. Surrender
14. Church on Fire

Pre-Order Track (iTunes order exclusive):
15. Night Is Cold

Civil Twilight CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Civil Twilight T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.