Marvin Etzioni Solo CD Features Lucinda Williams and Steve Earle

Lone Justice's Marvin Etzioni will release his fourth solo studio album Marvin Country on April 17, as a two-CD set, a double album (Audiophile 180-Gram Vinyl) and digitally.

Look for Marvin to make a special appearance at SXSW on March 15 at Skinny's Ballroom as part of the Nine Mile Records/Davis McLarty Agency official showcase. Marvin will take the stage at 9pm. Skinny's is located at 115 San Jacinto Blvd. in Austin.

Marvin Country! features a cast of iconic guests and includes duets with Lucinda Williams ("Lay It On The Table"), Maria McKee ("You Possess Me"), Steve Earle ("Ain't No Work In Mississippi"), Richard Thompson ("It Don't Cost Much"), Buddy Miller ("Living Like A Hobo") and John Doe ("The Grapes Of Wrath"). The Dixie Hummingbirds add their gospel harmonies to "You Are The Light," a reprise of the Etzioni original that closed the debut album by Lone Justice.

3/15 - Austin, TX - SXSW-Skinny's Ballroom (115 San Jacinto Blvd., 9PM)

Marvin Etzioni CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Marvin Etzioni T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.