La Dispute Spring Tour

02/28/2012
.
(BH) La Dispute have announced 40+ tour dates for their upcoming Spring tour of North America.

The tour begins on March 24 in Minneapolis, MI, heading to the West Coast for shows in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Seattle and Portland, before heading back east to the East Coast including shows in Philadelphia and Bowery Ballroom in New York.

The tour will feature support by Balance & Compusure, All Get Out, and Sainthood Reps. La Dispute is touring to support their sophomore album, Wildlife, released on No Sleep Records last October, which debuted at 135 on the Billboard Top 200.

Sat March 24 Varsity Theater, Minneapolis MN
Sun March 25 The Waiting Room, Omaha NE
Mon March 26 Gabe's Oasis, Iowa City IA
Tue March 27 Jackpot Music Hall, Lawrence KS
Wed March 28 Marquis Theater, Denver CO
Thu March 29 The Basement, Ogden UT
Fri March 30 The Venue, Boise ID
Sat March 31 Vera Project, Seattle WA
Sun April 1 Branx, Portland OR
Tue April 3 Operhouse, Oakland CA
Wed April 4 Sub-Mission, San Francisco CA
Thu April 5 Chain Reaction, Anaheim CA
Fri April 6 Eagle Rock Center for the Arts, Los Angeles CA
Sat April 7 Rock City, Camarillo CA
Sun April 8 Che Cafe, San Diego CA
Mon April 9 The Underground, Phoenix AZ
Wed April 11 Pine Box, Midland TX
Thu April 12 Red 7, Austin TX
Fri April 13 Warehouse Live, Houston TX
Sat April 14 Rubbergloves, Dallas TX
Sun April 15 Conseratory, Oklahoma City OK
Mon April 16 Firebird, St Louis MO
Tue April 17 The End, Nashville TN
Wed April 18 Masquerade, Atlanta GA
Thu April 19 Orpheum, Tampa FL
Fri April 20 Talent Farm, Pembroke Pines FL
Sat April 21 The Pit, Jacksonville FL
Sun April 22 New Brookland, Columbia SC
Tue April 24 Southland Ballroom, Raleigh NC
Wed April 25 Kingdom, Richmond VA
Thu April 26 Otto Bar, Baltimore MD
Fri April 27 Lost Horizon, Syracuse NY
Sat April 28 Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA
Sun April 29 Bowery Ballroom, New York NY
Mon April 30 Middle East, Cambridge MA
Wed May 2 La Sala Rosa, Montreal QC
Thu May 3 Mod Club, Toronto ON
Fri May 4 Mohawk Place, Buffalo NY
Sat May 5 Magic Stick, Detroit MI
Sun May 6 Metro, Chicago IL
Mon May 7 Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids MI*

advertisement

La Dispute CDs, DVDs and MP3s

La Dispute T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.