Country's Family Reunion Salute to the Kornfield Features Hee Haw Stars

01/03/2012
.
(Webster) Country's Family Reunion Salute to the Kornfield will premiere on RFD-TV beginning on Friday, January 6 at 7 P.M. CST/8 P.M. Eastern.*

The show features the beloved cast members from the long-running television show HEE HAW with Roy Clark, Buddy Alan (Owens) and Bill Anderson, and of course, a stellar line-up of iconic music guests and country bent humor that were staples of this cultural phenomena for over 25 years.

RFD-TV, "Rural America's Most Important Network," will air portions of the show each week throughout the month of January during the same weekly time slots.

*Check local listings for exact show times

Friday, January 6, 2012: 7 P.M. Central/8 P.M. Eastern*
Saturday, January 7, 2012: 5 A.M. Central/6 A.M. Eastern*
Saturday, January 7, 2012: 11 P.M. Central/12 Midnight Eastern*

advertisement

Country's Family Reunion Salute CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Country's Family Reunion Salute T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.