Prototype Catalyst Details

Prototype have released the tracklisting for their third full length album, "Catalyst," which is set for release in the coming months via Nightmare Records.

Nearly 2 years in the making, "Catalyst" is a science fiction themed concept album featuring 12 tracks and over 60 minutes of all new music.

The effort was produced by Prototype and is currently being mixed by Neil Kernon. "Catalyst" will be mastered by Alan Douches and artwork will once again be created by Travis Smith. The release date for the album will be announced soon.

Prototype "Catalyst" Track Listing:

1. Inceptum
2. Catalyst
3. Cynic Dreams
4. The Chosen Ones
5. Illuminatum
6. My Own Deception
7. Into Oblivion
8. Impetus
9. Gravity Well
10. The Ageless Heart Of Memory
11. Exiled
12. Communion

Prototype CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Prototype T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.