Say Anything Set New Album Release

Equal Vision Records have set a March 13th, 2012 release date for Say Anything's fourth studio album.

The new album, Anarchy, My Dear, was produced by Tim O'Heir (Say Anything, Sebadoh, Superdrag).

Say Anything is currently planning an extensive North American tour. Details are forthcoming but for now they have released the tracklisting for the new album.

Anarchy, My Dear Tracklist:
01. Burn A Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night's Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking

Say Anything CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Say Anything T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.