Roberta Flack Sings The Beatles Next Month

429 Records have set a February 7th release date for "Let It Be Roberta: Roberta Flack Sings The Beatles," as the title suggests it is a collection of Beatles song interpretations by Flack.

Flack has also been planning a series of tour dates to coincide with the release of the album.

The project has garnered the blessing of Yoko Ono who contributed the liner notes to Let It Be Roberta.

Track Listing:
1) In My Life
2) Hey Jude
3) We Can Work it Out
4) Let It Be
5) Oh Darling
6) I should Have Known Better
7) The Long & Winding Road
8) Come Together
9) Isn't It A Pity
10) If I Fell
11) And I Love Her
12) Here, There, and Everywhere

Roberta Flack CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Roberta Flack T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.