Ladyhawke Sets New Album Release and Premieres New Song Today

(FTW) Ladyhawke will release her sophomore album, Anxiety, on March 27th in the United States via Casablanca Records.

The new album was recorded in New Zealand and France with producer and long-time collaborator Pascal Gabriel, and features ten new songs including first single, 'Black White & Blue'.

The single will premiere on Radio 1 (UK) with Zane Lowe at 7pm GMT on Monday Jan 23rd (2pm EST), and simultaneously on Australia's Triple J. You will be able to stream 'Black White & Blue' via the Ladyhawke website immediately after the premiere.

Stay tuned for forthcoming 'Black White & Blue' remixes by The Big Pink, Nile Delta, and Punks Jump Up.

Anxiety Tracklist:

1. Girl Like Me
2. Sunday Drive
3. Black, White & Blue
4. Vaccine
5. Blue Eyes
6. Vanity
7. The Quick & The Dead
8. Anxiety
9. Cellophane
10. Gone Gone Gone

Ladyhawke CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Ladyhawke T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.