Suicide Silence's Mitch Lucker Guest on The Devastated's New Album

Suicide Silence frontman Mitch Lucker is a guest vocalist on the The Devastated's new album.

The Devastated new album Devil's Messenger , will hit stores on February 14th and feature Lucker on the song "Spit Vitriol."

Mitch Lucker had this to say about his guest appearance on the album: "Greg, the vocalist, has been a close friend for years. When he reached out to me for the part I was ecstatic! His band is amazing and I can't wait for this record to drop. It's the best s*** I've heard in a long f***ing time; super original and crushing from start to finish."


01. Drip. Drip.
02. Pseudo Smile Campaign
03. Swallowing Tumors
04. Failure To Thrive
05. Roof Top Panty Drop
06. Devil's Messenger
07. Spit Vitriol
08. Zombies
09. Bloody Bag Drag
10. Tongue In Cheek
11. Caprice
12. Conductor
13. Hollowed

Devastated CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Devastated T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.