Lynyrd Skynyrd's New Album Details

(Gibson) Lynyrd Skynyrd are planning to release their new album, Last of a Dyin' Breed, on August 21.

And, just in time for the Fourth of July, the Southern rockers have revealed the full tracklist on the new record, according to BraveWords.com.

The album is the first record from the veteran musicians since 2009's God & Guns, which also was produced by Bob Mariette. Check out the full tracklist below.

Lynyrd Skynyrd, Last of a Dyin' Breed:

"Last of a Dyin' Breed"
"One Day at a Time"
"Ready to Fly"
"Mississippi Blood"
"Good Teacher"
"Something to Live For"
"Life's Twisted"
"Nothing Comes Easy"
"Honey Hole"
"Start Livin' Life Again"

Bonus tracks:
"Poor Man's Dream"
"Do it Up Right"
"Sad Song"
"Low Down Dirty"
more on this story

Gibson.com is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright Gibson.com - Excerpted here with permission.

Lynyrd Skynyrd CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Lynyrd Skynyrd T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.