Beardfish Set New Album Release

InsideOut Music have set a August 28th release date for Beardfish's new album, The Void.

The band comments: "We went full-on with this one... We've had some trouble in the past conveying our live energy on the studio albums. This is the one that shines through! It's an album about loss. It's about love. It celebrates both life and death and the struggle in between to heal the wounds that don't show and to actually take the step to move forward in life.

"We've been waiting to share these songs with all of you for a while now and we, Beardfish, are really proud to present to you 'The Void'."

Track Listing:
01 Intro (by Andy Tillison)
02 Voluntary Slavery
03 Turn To Gravel
04 They Whisper
05 This Matter Of Mine
06 Seventeen Again
07 Ludvig & Sverker
08 He Already Lives In You
09 Note
I. Note
II. Descending
III. The Void
IV. Note (reprise)
10 Where The Lights Are Low
Bonus Track:
11 Ludvig & Sverker Solo Piano Version

Beardfish CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Beardfish T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.