Frankie J To Tour With Enrique Iglesias and Jennifer Lopez

07/13/2012
.
Frankie J will be hitting the road with Enrique Iglesias and Jennifer Lopez for the U.S. dates of their North American tour this summer.

The 26-date tour kicks off this weekend with back-to-back shows in Montreal, QB. Frankie J will join the tour beginning with the July 20th Newark, NJ date.

"I am super excited to join Enrique and Jennifer on this adventure. They are global superstars and I am honored that they invited me to be a part of their tour. I look forward to performing for my fans across the country. See you soon!" commented Frankie J.
.
Saturday, July 14 Montreal, QB Bell Centre**
Sunday, July 15 Montreal, QB Bell Centre**
Tuesday, July 17 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre**
Wednesday, Juy 18 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre**
Friday, July 20 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Saturday, July 21 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, July 25 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thursday, July 26 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun**
Saturday, July 28 Washington DC Verizon Center
Sunday, July 29 Atlantic City, NJ Boardwalk Hall
Wednesday, August 1 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Friday, August 3 Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, August 4 Kansas City Sprint Center
Wednesday, August 8 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion at San Jose
Saturday, August 11 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Sunday, August 12 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Thursday, August 16 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Friday, August 17 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Saturday, August 18 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Resort
Thursday, August 23 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, August 25 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sunday, August 26 Houston, TX Toyota Center***
Wednesday, August 29 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, August 31 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Saturday, September 1 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Sunday, September 2 Orlando, FL Amway Center


**Frankie J will not be performing at this show

advertisement

Jennifer Lopez CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Jennifer Lopez T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.