Free Song From We Are the Fury and Head Automatica Supergroup Romans

The Muse Box sent over a free download of "Mystery Girl," a new single from Romans, the supergroup formed by Jeremy Fury from We Are the Fury, and Craig Bonich of Head Automatica / Jaguar Love.

Backing up the two on recording are Rick Penzone, Christopher Hatfield and Los Angeles native drumming monster, Jon Safley.

Produced by L.A. based noise-smith Manny Nieto (The Breeders, Rumspringa, Health) and assisted by Rick Parker (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Von Bondies, Good Old War) Grab the song here.

Romans CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Romans T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.