Fergie Releases New Song

(popmusiclife) Fergie has released "Feel Alive," a new dance track from the "Step Up: Revolution" soundtrack; the move itself hits theaters on July 27.

The film is the fourth installment in the "Step Up" series; it stars Kathryn McCormick from the sixth season of So You Think You Can Dance.

The Black Eyed Peas' singer is featured on the soundtrack alongside tunes by Jennifer Lopez and Timbaland, among others. Listen here.

popmusiclife is an official news provider for the antiMusic.com.
Copyright popmusiclife - Excerpted here with permission.

Fergie CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Fergie T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.