Shane Gamble Sets New Album Release

Shane Gamble has set a September 18th release date for his new self-titled studio album.

Shane had this to say about the album's debut single "Turn My Way": "It's not necessarily about perfection, I just love capturing music that is honest and real. I want you to hear 'Turn My Way' and connect with the lyrics on an emotional level, that's the only hope a song has to leave a lasting impression."

Ahead of the new album release, Shane Gamble is performing a series of Mid-Atlantic tour dates which are currently underway.

Shane Gamble Track Listing:

1) Turn My Way
2) Bleeder
3) One Balloon
4) Rosalee
5) Way Back To Town
6) Break Your Fall
7) Wish
8) Kissing You Tomorrow
9) Blue Sky
10) Bounce Back
11) Shelter Me
12) Always Did

Upcoming Tour Dates:

7/25 RiRa Bethesda, MD
7/26 Cellar Door Frederick, MD
7/27 Knob Hall Winery Clearspring, MD
7/28 The Mad Fox Brewing Company Falls Church, VA
7/31 Rockwood Music Hall New York, NY

Shane Gamble CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Shane Gamble T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.