Il Volo To Launch North America Tour

07/27/2012
.
Il Volo will be returning to North America next month to kick off a tour that will keep them on the road until early October.

The tour will include a series of 28 concerts and 4 Canadian shows that begin August 12th in Minneapolis with stops in major markets Including NY's Beacon Theatre on September 4th.

"We've traveled all over the world these last two years but love our American audiences," commented the group about their upcoming US tour. "We can't wait to come back and perform for our fans," they concluded.

Sunday, August 12 Minneapolis, MN Orpheum Theater
Tuesday, August 14 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Wednesday, August 15 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theater
Friday, August 17 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Saturday, August 18 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theater at Old National Center
Tuesday, August 21 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Wednesday, August 22 Chicago, IL Chicago Theater
Friday, August 24 Rochester Hills, MI Meadowbrook
Saturday, August 25 Toronto, ON Sony Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, August 26 Toronto, ON Sony Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, August 28 Ottawa, ON National Arts Centre
Wednesday, August 29 Montreal, QC Place des Arts
Saturday, September 1 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Music Box
Sunday, September 2 Atlantic City, NJ Borgata Music Box
Tuesday, September 4 New York, NY Beacon Theater
Wednesday, September 5 Westbury, NY NYCB Theater at Westbury
Friday, September 7 Westbury, NY NYCB Theater at Westbury
Saturday, September 8 Boston, MA Bank of America Pavilion
Sunday, September 9 Washington D.C. Warner Theater
Wednesday, September 12 Miami, FL Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Theater
Thursday, September 13 West Palm Beach, FL Kravis Center
Saturday, September 15 Tampa, FL David A Straz Jr Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, September 16 Miami, FL Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Theater
Tuesday, September 18 West Palm Beach, FL Kravis Center
Wednesday, September 19 Miami, FL Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Theater
Friday, September 21 Dallas, TX Verizon Theater at Grand Prairie
Saturday, September 22 Houston, TX Bayou Music Center
Tuesday, September 25 El Paso, TX Plaza Theater
Wednesday, September 26 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theater
Thursday, September 27 Los Angeles, CA Gibson Amphitheater
Saturday, September 29 San Francisco, CA Nob Hills Masonic Center
Tuesday, October 2 Seattle, WA Paramount Theater

advertisement

Il Volo CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Il Volo T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.