One Man Army Return

One Man Army will return next month with the release of their first new material since 2004 and they will be releasing it via the label where it all started for them.

The band will release their new 4-song EP, She's An Alarm, on August 28 on Adeline Records /ILG. The effort was mastered by Mass Giorgini (Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Screeching Weasal).

In tandem with the EP release, Adeline Records will also be releasing One Man Army's first two records digitally for the first time: their 1998 debut album Dead End Stories and 2000's Last Word Spoken.

She's An Alarm EP will be released digitally as well as on 7" vinyl. The initial pressing for the 7" is 1,000 records split between two colors: 700 Neon Green and 300 Neon Pink.

One Man Army is Jack Dalyrmple (Vocals, Guitar), Brandon Pollack (Drums) and Heiko Schrepel (Bass, Vocals). Originally formed in 1996, they were the first band to release a record through Billie Joe Armstrong's Adeline Records with their 1998 debut Dead End Stories. The band released two more LP's, 2000's Last Word Spoken (Adeline) and 2002's Rumors and Headlines (BYO Records) before disbanding to form Dead To Me.

She's An Alarm track-listing:

Any Minute
Hung Up

One Man Army CDs, DVDs and MP3s

One Man Army T-shirts and Posters

Share this article

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Feeds

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.