New ZZ Top Songs Online

(hennemusic) After nine years, ZZ Top finally issue new music on Tuesday as their "Texicali" EP is released.

Produced by Rick Rubin, the four-song set offers a preview of the group's full-length album, as yet untitled, that will be released late this summer or early fall. Fans purchasing the four songs will benefit from a pro-rated discount on the purchase of the full album when it is released.

"Texicali" features "I Gotsta Get Paid," "Chartreuse," "Over You" and "Consumption." Hear some of the new tracks here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

ZZ Top CDs, DVDs and MP3s

ZZ Top T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.