JEFF The Brotherhood To Deliver Hypnotic Nights Next Month

Warner Bros. Records will release JEFF The Brotherhood's new studio album, Hypnotic Nights, July 17th.

The track-listing for Hypnotic Nights is as follows: Country Life / Sixpack* / Mystic Portal II* / Hypnotic Mind* / Wood Ox / Staring at the Wall / Leave Me Out* / Region of Fire / Hypnotic Winter / Dark Energy / Changes

Jake and Jamin recently wrapped up a tour with Best Coast and are on the road for a headlining tour.

JEFF The Brotherhood's headlining tour dates are as follows:
6/14 Richmond, VA Strange Matter
6/15 Washington, DC Red Palace
6/16 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian
6/17 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom
6/18 Hoboken, NJ Maxwell's
6/20 New Haven, CT Café Nine
6/21 Boston, MA TT The Bears
6/22 Montreal, QC Il Motore
6/23 Toronto, ON Wrong Bar
6/24 Detroit, MI Small's
6/25 Indianapolis, IN Radio Radio
7/13 Louisville, KY Forecastle Festival
7/27 Rock Land, IL Rock Island Brewing Co.
7/28 Somerset, WI SoundTown Festival
7/29 Des Moines, IA Vaudeville Mews
7/30 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
7/31 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway
8/01 Columbus, OH The Basement
8/02 Cleveland, OH Grog Shop
8/03 Chicago, IL Subterranean (co-headline w/ Growlers)
8/04 Chicago, IL Lollapalooza
8/11 Bristol, TN Gentlemen Of The Road Festival (w/Mumford & Sons)


JEFF The Brotherhood CDs, DVDs and MP3s

JEFF The Brotherhood T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



News Reports
Day in Rock:
Robert Plant Talks Led Zeppelin 50th Anniversary Celebration- Jimi Hendrix Previously-Unreleased Track Streaming- Foo Fighters Brit Awards Performance Streaming Online- more

Stone Temple Pilots Stream New Song The Art Of Letting Go- Judas Priest Preview New Song Traitors Gate- The Monkees Stars Reuniting For Tour- Halestorm, In This Moment Tour- more

Eagles Add More New Dates To North American Tour- Billy Corgan Reveals New Smashing Pumpkins' Song Details- Foreigner Announce Live Orchestra Tour Dates- more

KISS Spark Retirement Speculation With The End Of The Road Move- Slipknot Star Says He Will Never Go Back On Tour Again- Foreigner Announce Very Special Release- more

Page Too:
Quincy Jones Apologizes for Shocking Interview Comments- Ed Sheeran Addresses Secret Marriage Rumors- Maroon 5 Headlining NFL Hall of Fame Legends Concert- more

Migos, Arcade Fire, James Bay Going 'Saturday Night Live'- Rihanna Looks Back And Thanks Mother As She Turns 30- Carrie Underwood Donates $10K To Injured Police Officer- more

Ed Sheeran Sparks Secret Wedding Speculation- Former One Direction Star Zayn Malik Previews New Music- Kesha Forced To Postpone Shows Due To Concert Fall Injury- more

Drake's Generous Money Giveaway All Part Of 'God's Plan'- Troy Gentry's Widow Sues Over Husband's Death- The Chainsmokers Release 'You Owe Me' Video- Demi Lovato Unplugs- more


Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.