The Treatment Releasing Album Ahead of KISS and Motley Crue Tour

06/19/2012
.
The Treatment will release their debut album, This Might Hurt on July 17, 2012, a few days before embarking on their first North American tour where they will be supporting KISS and Motley Crue.

Since the release of the album outside of North America, the band has done extensive touring in the UK and Europe—supporting Alice Cooper, Motorhead, Steel Panther, and Thin Lizzy.

The band is appearing this month at UK's Download festival, Belgium's Grasspop Festival, Germany's Reload Festival, and Switzerland's Earshaker Days Festival.

Friday, July 20, 2012 Bristow, VA @ Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, July 21, 2012 Virginia Beach, VA @ Farm Bureau Live
Sunday, July 22, 2012 Raleigh, NC @ Time Warner Cable Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 @ Atlanta, GA @ Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 Charlotte, NC @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Friday, July 27, 2012 West Palm Beach, FL @ Cruzan Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 28, 2012 Tampa, FL @ 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheater
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Pelham, AL @ Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
Friday, August 3, 2012 The Woodlands, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Saturday, August 4, 2012 Dallas, TX @ Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, August 5, 2012 San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 Albuquerque, NM @ Hard Rock Pavilion
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 Englewood, CO @ Comfort Dental Amphitheatre
Friday, August 10, 2012 Phoenix, AZ @ Ashley Furniture Home Store Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 11, 2012 Las Vegas, NV @ Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sunday, August 12, 2012 Chula Vista, CA @ Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 Irvine, CA @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheater
Thursday, August 16, 2012 Concord, CA @ Sleep Train Pavilion
Saturday, August 18, 2012 Auburn, WA @ White River Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 19, 2012 Ridgefield, WA @ Sleep Country Amphitheater
Friday, August 24, 2012 Grand Junction, CO @ Rock Jam
Sunday, August 26, 2012 Tulsa, OK @ BOK Center
Monday, August 27, 2012 Maryland Heights, MO @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 St Paul, MN @ Minnesota State Fair
Friday, August 31, 2012 Cincinnati, OH @ Riverbend Music Center
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Noblesville, IN @ Klipsch Music Center
Sunday, September 2, 2012 Burgettstown, PA @ First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 Clarkston, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, September 7, 2012 Tinley Park, IL @ First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Elkhorn (East Troy), WI @ Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 Allegan,MI @ Allegan County Fair
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Cuyahoga Falls, OH @ Blossom Music Center
Thursday, September 13, 2012 Toronto, ON @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Darien Center, NY @ Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Sunday, September 16, 2012 Mansfield,MA @ Comcast Center
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 Scranton, PA @ Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 Camden, NJ @ Susquehanna Bank Center
Friday, September 21, 2012 Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Wantagh, NY @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Sunday, September 23, 2012 Hartford, CT @ Comcast Theatre

advertisement

Treatment CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Treatment T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article


...end


advertisement



Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2017 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.