.

Slayer, War and Civil Defiance Supergroup Philm Webcast and Chat


05/01/2012
.
The new supegroup Philm have lineup a webchat today (May 1st), a free webcast on May 16th and a record release show.

Philm will be releasing their debut album, Harmonic, on May 15th and will be playing a hometown record release show on May 15 at The Viper Room in Hollywood.

The band, featuring Dave Lombardo (Slayer), Pancho Tomaselli (WAR) and Gerry Nestler (Civil Defiance), will be taking fan questions today, May 1, at 1 pm pacific/4 pm eastern here.

The free webcast performance on May 16 at 7 pm pacific/10 pm eastern, recorded at Bob Weir's TRI Studios and streamed directly via TriStudios.com and Yahoo Music (music.yahoo.com).



advertisement

advertisement



News Reports

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2015 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.