Guns N' Roses Jam Featured In Rock Hall TV Special Promo

(hennemusic) HBO have issued a promo video for their upcoming broadcast of the 27th annual Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.

Guns N' Roses original lineup - Axl Rose, Slash, Izzy Stradlin, Duff McKagan, Steven Adler - along with later additions Matt Sorum and Dizzy Reed, were officially inducted as part of the Class Of 2012, which also included the Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Beastie Boys, The Small Faces/The Faces, Donovan and Laura Nyro.

Former GNR members Slash, McKagan, Adler, Sorum and Gilby Clarke were on hand to perform (Clarke was not inducted) a few classics for the Cleveland crowd; the guys were joined by Myles Kennedy (Slash, Alter Bridge) on vocals. Check out the promo here.

hennemusic is an official news provider for antiMusic.com.
Copyright hennemusic - Excerpted here with permission.

Guns N' Roses CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Guns N' Roses T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.