Pendragon DVD/Blu-Ray Delayed

The release of the new Pendragon live DVD and Blu-Ray, Out Of Order Comes Chaos, has been postponed.

The release marks the band's first release on Blu-ray and is now set to be released on June, 18th in Europe and June, 19th in USA.

'Out Of Order Comes Chaos' contains a show recorded in Katowice during the Polish leg of the tour promoting the band's most recent album "Passion". DVD / Blu-Ray also includes bonus features: "...Some of the Chaos" video documenting the band's life on tour, "...Some of the Order" video featuring behind the scenes footage filmed on the day of the DVD/Blu-Ray recording, an interview with Nick Barrett and more.


1. Passion
2. Back in the Spotlight
3. Ghosts
4. Not of this World
5. Comatose
6. If I Were the Wind
7. Freakshow
8. Empathy
9. This Green and Pleasant Land
10. Shane
11. Feeding Frenzy
12. Nostradamus
13. Last Man on Earth
14. Indigo
15. Prayer
16. Paintbox

Bonus video:

Interview with Nick Barrett
...Some of the Order"
...Some of the Chaos"

Also includes:

Photo gallery
Desktop images

Pendragon CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Pendragon T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.