Soul Control Going Bore Core in July

Bridge Nine Records have set a July 31st release date for Soul Control's new EP, Bore Core.

It will be released as a five song EP and the digital version will be released with a bonus track, according to the announcement.

Guitarist Jim Connolly commented: "One more quirky cliche phrase on how this is our best material to date. I wouldn't say there's one direct musical influence on the sound of this EP but the fact that we're nothing more than a punk band comprised of people raised in the 90's is becoming more and more evident." He continued, "We tend to write in chunks. This chunk of songs seemed to all fit together nicely as an EP and we're happy that B9 wanted to release more of our chunks."

Track listing:

1. Appetite
2. Headtrippin
3. Ugly
4. Anxious
5. Reek

Soul Control CDs, DVDs and MP3s

Soul Control T-shirts and Posters

Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Pin it Share on Reddit email this article



Day In Rock Reports

Follow Us:

Contact Us - Privacy - antiMusic Email - Why we are antiMusic

Copyright© 1998 - 2018 Iconoclast Entertainment Group All rights reserved.

Please click here for legal restrictions and terms of use applicable to this site. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the terms of use.